Basic Church series small

What does it mean to be the church of the Lord Jesus Christ? As we welcome our new pastor, he will take several weeks to highlight what he calls "Basic Church."



Title Scripture Speaker Date
How to Be a Victorious Church Hebrews 12:1-3 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 17 September 2017
Money Matters 1 Corinthians 16:1-11 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 03 September 2017
Healthy Habits for Abundant Life Acts 2:42 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 27 August 2017
The Original Gospel Message Acts 2:14-41 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 20 August 2017
A Prescription for Fellowship Acts 2:42-47 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 13 August 2017
In the Ministry 1 Peter 4:10-11 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 06 August 2017
The Forgotten Half of the Great Commission Matthew 28:19-20 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 30 July 2017
The Mission of Jesus Luke 19:1-10 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 23 July 2017
Authentic Worship John 4:23-24 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 16 July 2017
What’s Your Purpose? Mark 12:28-34 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 09 July 2017