Sermon on the Mount series BLACK small

In his Sermon on the Mount, Jesus reveals to us the heart of God by helping us understand the heart of God's message to us. For too long, we got caught up in the letter of the Law rather than its spirit, and in this sermon, he not only clears up our understanding in so many ways, but he also gives us the key to understanding all of Scripture so that we might truly "seek first the kingdom of God and his righteousness"!



Title Scripture Speaker Date
How Not to Pray Matthew 6:5-8 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 12 August 2018
Master Motivation Matthew 6:1-4 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 05 August 2018
Love Your Enemy? Matthew 5:43-48 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 29 July 2018
An Eye for an Eye Matthew 5:38-42 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 22 July 2018
Straight Talk Matthew 5:33-37 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 08 July 2018
Try Marriage Before Divorce Matthew 5:31-32 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 01 July 2018
Inside Out Matthew 5:27-30 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 24 June 2018
Many Ways to Murder Matthew 5:21-26 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 17 June 2018
True Righteousness and the Heart of God Matthew 5:17-20 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 10 June 2018
Secrets of Greatness Matthew 5:17-19
Matthew 20:20-28
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 03 June 2018
The Mission Matthew 5:13-16 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 20 May 2018
Be Attitudes: The World Was Not Worthy of Them Matthew 5:10-12 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 13 May 2018
Be Attitudes: Like Father, Like Son Matthew 5:9 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 06 May 2018
Be Attitudes: Can I Be Pure in Heart? Matthew 5:8 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 29 April 2018
Be Attitudes: Blessed Are the Merciful Matthew 5:7 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 22 April 2018
Be Attitudes: Hungry for Righteousness Matthew 5:6 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 15 April 2018
Be Attitudes: Blessed Are the Meek Matthew 5:5 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 08 April 2018
Be Attitudes: Good Mourning Matthew 5:4 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 18 March 2018
Be Attitudes: Poor in Spirit Matthew 5:3 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 11 March 2018
The Sermon on the Mount Matthew 5-7 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 04 March 2018