Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
God Is FOR Us Luke 15
John 3:16-18
Romans 8
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 01 December 2019 What Christmas Tells Us About God (Advent 2019)
Working Out What God Has Worked In Philippians 2:12-13 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 24 November 2019 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
Jesus Christ Is Lord Philippians 2:5-11 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 17 November 2019 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
Dealing with the Uncertainties of Life Dr. Larry DuBose Sunday, 10 November 2019 General Topics
The Attitude of Christ Philippians 2:5-8 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 03 November 2019 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
Life in Christ Philippians 2:1-4 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 27 October 2019 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
Suffering for Jesus Philippians 1:29-30 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 20 October 2019 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
A Worthy Walk Philippians 1:27-30 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 13 October 2019 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
Life and Death Philippians 1:19-26 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 06 October 2019 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
Victory from Defeat Philippians 1:12-18 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 29 September 2019 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
And This I Pray Philippians 1:9-11 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 22 September 2019 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
Thanks for the Memories Philippians 1:1-8 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 15 September 2019 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
Paul's Letter to the Church at Philippi Philippians Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 08 September 2019 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
The Best You Can Be Psalm 15 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 01 September 2019 Psalms for the Soul
From Pettiness to Praise Psalm 103 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 25 August 2019 Psalms for the Soul
When God Seems Absent
 Psalm 42
Psalm 43
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 18 August 2019 Psalms for the Soul
God and Me—An Intimate Portrait Psalm 139 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 11 August 2019 Psalms for the Soul
Your Faith—Faltering or Flourishing? Psalm 73 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 04 August 2019 Psalms for the Soul
Victory in Trouble Psalm 77 Guest Speaker Sunday, 28 July 2019 Psalms for the Soul
A Broken Heart Psalm 51 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 21 July 2019 Psalms for the Soul