Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Second-Place Child of Christmas Luke 1:5-25 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 02 December 2018 The Sermon on the Mount
The Sermon on the Mount Matthew 5-7 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 18 November 2018 The Sermon on the Mount
Building on the Right Foundation Matthew 7:24-29 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 11 November 2018 The Sermon on the Mount
The Limits of Leadership Matthew 7:15-20 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 04 November 2018 The Sermon on the Mount
Differences Between Children of God and Children of the World Matthew 7:13-23 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 28 October 2018 The Sermon on the Mount
Giving Them “The Treatment” Matthew 7:12 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 21 October 2018 The Sermon on the Mount
Effective Prayer Matthew 7:7-11 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 14 October 2018 The Sermon on the Mount
Of Dogs and Hogs Matthew 7:6 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 07 October 2018 The Sermon on the Mount
Judge Not? Matthew 7:1-5 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 30 September 2018 The Sermon on the Mount
Serving God Through Money Matthew 6:24 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 23 September 2018 The Sermon on the Mount
Don’t Worry, Be Godly Matthew 6:25-34 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 16 September 2018 The Sermon on the Mount
Wise Investing Matthew 6:19-24 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 09 September 2018 The Sermon on the Mount
True Fasting Matthew 6:16-18 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 02 September 2018 The Sermon on the Mount
Forgiving Others Matthew 6:15 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 26 August 2018 The Sermon on the Mount
A Master Model for Prayer Matthew 6:9-13 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 19 August 2018 The Sermon on the Mount
How Not to Pray Matthew 6:5-8 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 12 August 2018 The Sermon on the Mount
Master Motivation Matthew 6:1-4 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 05 August 2018 The Sermon on the Mount
Love Your Enemy? Matthew 5:43-48 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 29 July 2018 The Sermon on the Mount
An Eye for an Eye Matthew 5:38-42 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 22 July 2018 The Sermon on the Mount
Straight Talk Matthew 5:33-37 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 08 July 2018 The Sermon on the Mount