Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Be Attitudes: Poor in Spirit Matthew 5:3 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 11 March 2018 The Sermon on the Mount
The Sermon on the Mount Matthew 5-7 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 04 March 2018 The Sermon on the Mount
DiscipleLIFE: Balanced Growth John 10:10
Ephesians 3:14-19
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 25 February 2018 DiscipleLIFE
FEET—A Disciple Shares Romans 10:13-15 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 18 February 2018 DiscipleLIFE
HANDS—A Disciple Serves 1 Peter 4:10 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 11 February 2018 DiscipleLIFE
HEART—A Disciple Loves Mark 12:28-31 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 04 February 2018 DiscipleLIFE
HEAD—A Disciple Learns Matthew 11:28-30 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 28 January 2018 DiscipleLIFE
Are You Really a Disciple? Luke 9:23-26 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 21 January 2018 DiscipleLIFE
Life in Christ John 10:10
Matthew 28:19-20
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 14 January 2018 DiscipleLIFE
Faith and Works Ephesians 2:8-10 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 07 January 2018 Balance
How to Read the Bible James 1:21 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 31 December 2017 General Topics
Home for the Holidays Luke 15:11-32 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 24 December 2017 “I’ll Be Home for Christmas"
Father Knows Best Galatians 3:22-23
Galatians 4:3-7
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 17 December 2017 “I’ll Be Home for Christmas"
Running Away from Home Genesis 3
Luke 15
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 10 December 2017 “I’ll Be Home for Christmas"
The Home of Your Dreams Genesis 1
Genesis 2
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 03 December 2017 “I’ll Be Home for Christmas"
Obedience to Christ/Freedom in Christ John 8:31-32 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 26 November 2017 Balance
Justice and Mercy Micah 6:8 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 19 November 2017 Balance
God’s Sovereignty and Human Freedom John 3:16
John 15:16
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 12 November 2017 Balance
Christians and the World John 17:6-19 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 05 November 2017 Balance
The Balance of Faith Joshua 1:5-8 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 29 October 2017 Balance