Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Three Signs of Genuine Faith Philippians 3:1-11 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 12 January 2020 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
Thanking God for Special People Philippians 2:19-30 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 05 January 2020 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
Growing in Godliness Philippians 2:14-18 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 29 December 2019 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
God Is IN Us Fred O. Pitts Tuesday, 24 December 2019
God Is ONE OF Us John 1:1-14 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 22 December 2019 What Christmas Tells Us About God (Advent 2019)
God Is WITH Us Isaiah 7:14 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 15 December 2019 What Christmas Tells Us About God (Advent 2019)
His Name Is Jesus Sunday, 08 December 2019 What Christmas Tells Us About God (Advent 2019)
God Is FOR Us Luke 15
John 3:16-18
Romans 8
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 01 December 2019 What Christmas Tells Us About God (Advent 2019)
Working Out What God Has Worked In Philippians 2:12-13 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 24 November 2019 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
Jesus Christ Is Lord Philippians 2:5-11 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 17 November 2019 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
Dealing with the Uncertainties of Life Dr. Larry DuBose Sunday, 10 November 2019 General Topics
The Attitude of Christ Philippians 2:5-8 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 03 November 2019 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
Life in Christ Philippians 2:1-4 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 27 October 2019 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
Suffering for Jesus Philippians 1:29-30 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 20 October 2019 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
A Worthy Walk Philippians 1:27-30 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 13 October 2019 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
Life and Death Philippians 1:19-26 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 06 October 2019 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
Victory from Defeat Philippians 1:12-18 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 29 September 2019 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
And This I Pray Philippians 1:9-11 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 22 September 2019 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
Thanks for the Memories Philippians 1:1-8 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 15 September 2019 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
Paul's Letter to the Church at Philippi Philippians Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 08 September 2019 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)