Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
How God Deals with His People Ezekiel 22 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 03 July 2022 General Topics
The Sermon on the Mount (2022) Matthew 5-7 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 26 June 2022 General Topics
Two Kinds of People James 2:1-13 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 19 June 2022 The Trials of Life
The Trials of Life: Pure Faith—Do You Have It? James 1:26-27 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 12 June 2022 The Trials of Life
The Trials of Life: The WORD Implanted James 1:21-25 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 05 June 2022 The Trials of Life
The Trials of Life: Two Kinds of Anger James 1:19-20 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 29 May 2022 The Trials of Life
Keep On Speaking Acts 18:1-16 Wayne Husk Sunday, 22 May 2022 General Topics
The Trials of Life: The Truth About God James 1:16-18 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 15 May 2022 The Trials of Life
The Trials of Life: Dealing with Temptation James 1:12-16 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 08 May 2022 The Trials of Life
The Trials of Life: Proper Pride James 1:9-11 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 01 May 2022 The Trials of Life
The Trials of Life: Problems and Promises James 1:1-8 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 24 April 2022 The Trials of Life
Good News About the Resurrection Acts 17:16-34 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 17 April 2022 General Topics
Palm Sunday Cantata: The Lenten Sketches Sunday, 10 April 2022
The Voice of God 1 Kings 19:5-18 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 03 April 2022 General Topics
Made in the Image of God: Mankind Larry DuBose Sunday, 27 March 2022 General Topics
The Word of the Cross 1 Corinthians 1:18-25 Guest Speaker Sunday, 20 March 2022 General Topics
In Loss and Pain: How to Show Sympathy and Comfort Job 1-3 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 13 March 2022 General Topics
What's In a Name? Acts 4:32-37 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 06 March 2022 General Topics
Life's Little Instruction Book 1 Thessalonians 5:12-28 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 27 February 2022 Solid Answers to Significant Questions
When Is the End Coming? 1 Thessalonians 5:1-11 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 20 February 2022 Solid Answers to Significant Questions