Topics of general interest.


Title Scripture Speaker Date
Knowing and Doing 2 Peter 1:1-15 Wayne Husk Sunday, 04 September 2022
True Worshipers John 4 Larry DuBose Sunday, 10 July 2022
How God Deals with His People Ezekiel 22 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 03 July 2022
The Sermon on the Mount (2022) Matthew 5-7 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 26 June 2022
Keep On Speaking Acts 18:1-16 Wayne Husk Sunday, 22 May 2022
Good News About the Resurrection Acts 17:16-34 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 17 April 2022
The Voice of God 1 Kings 19:5-18 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 03 April 2022
Made in the Image of God: Mankind Larry DuBose Sunday, 27 March 2022
The Word of the Cross 1 Corinthians 1:18-25 Guest Speaker Sunday, 20 March 2022
In Loss and Pain: How to Show Sympathy and Comfort Job 1-3 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 13 March 2022
What's In a Name? Acts 4:32-37 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 06 March 2022
Reminders for the Journey Titus 2:11-15 Guest Speaker Sunday, 09 January 2022
How to Read the Bible Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 02 January 2022
Stand Strong with Jesus Ephesians 6 Guest Speaker Sunday, 25 July 2021
The Guest Who Invited Himself Luke 19 Guest Speaker Sunday, 18 July 2021
America: One Nation Under God? Proverbs 14:34
1 Corinthians 5:9-13
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 04 July 2021
Getting to Know Barabbas Matthew 27:11-26 Larry DuBose Sunday, 30 May 2021
Our Life's Journey Hebrews 11 Larry DuBose Sunday, 09 May 2021
Resurrection Realities Luke 24 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 04 April 2021
Give Thanks to the Lord Psalm 107 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 22 November 2020