Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Covenant:
 God’s Part—and Ours Genesis 17 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 18 April 2021 RESET: Back to Basics
Truth or Consequences Genesis 16 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 11 April 2021 RESET: Back to Basics
Resurrection Realities Luke 24 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 04 April 2021 General Topics
Testimony of Life (Cantata) Sunday, 28 March 2021
The Greatest of These Is Love 1 Corinthians 13 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 21 March 2021 40 Days of Love
“I Love Myself? My Enemies?” Romans 12
Matthew 5:43-48
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 14 March 2021 40 Days of Love
“I Love My Community!” Matthew 9:35-38
1 Corinthians 9:19-23
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 07 March 2021 40 Days of Love
"I Love My Church!" Ephesians 5:22-33
Romans 12:4
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 28 February 2021 40 Days of Love
"I Love God!" John 21:15-19 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 21 February 2021 40 Days of Love
It All Begins with God 1 John 4:7-12 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 14 February 2021 40 Days of Love
Promises, Promises Genesis 15:6-21 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 07 February 2021 RESET: Back to Basics
The Goodness of Our God Genesis 15:1-6 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 31 January 2021 RESET: Back to Basics
When Victory Comes Genesis 14:17-24 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 24 January 2021 RESET: Back to Basics
Lessons from History Genesis 14:1-16 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 17 January 2021 RESET: Back to Basics
A Peaceful Parting Genesis 13:1-18 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 10 January 2021 RESET: Back to Basics
People of Faith Genesis 12:1-13:4 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 03 January 2021 RESET: Back to Basics
Christmas… A New Beginning Luke 2:21-40
Matthew 2:1-18
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 27 December 2020 Christmas According to...
Christmas Eve Candlelight and Communion Fred O. Pitts Thursday, 24 December 2020 Christmas According to...
Christmas According to... Paul Galatians 4:4-5 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 20 December 2020 Christmas According to...
Christmas According to... Shepherds Luke 2:8-20 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 13 December 2020 Christmas According to...