Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Who Is Jesus? John 5:16-30 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 26 March 2023 Gospel of John
Questions of Faith John 5:1-15 Fred O. Pitts Monday, 13 March 2023 Gospel of John
Deepening Faith John 4:43-54 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 12 March 2023 Gospel of John
First Hand Faith John 4:27-42 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 05 March 2023 Gospel of John
Jesus Overcomes 
the Barriers John 4:1-27 Wayne Husk Sunday, 26 February 2023 Gospel of John
Why God Sent Jesus John 3:16-21 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 19 February 2023 Gospel of John
Born Again John 3:1-16 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 12 February 2023 Gospel of John
The Purified Temple John 2:12-25 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 05 February 2023 Gospel of John
Water to Wine John 2:1-11 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 29 January 2023 Gospel of John
Come and See John 1:35-51 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 22 January 2023 Gospel of John
The Testimony of John John 1:19-34 Wayne Husk Sunday, 15 January 2023 Gospel of John
In the Beginning (More Than Just A Man) John 1:1-18 Wayne Husk Sunday, 08 January 2023 Gospel of John
The Giver of Life John 20:30-31 Wayne Husk Sunday, 01 January 2023 Gospel of John
Christmas: Worth the Wait Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 25 December 2022 Ready for Christmas?
2022 Christmas Eve Candlelight and Communion Service Luke 2:1-14 Fred O. Pitts Saturday, 24 December 2022 Ready for Christmas?
Christmas: Sharing Luke 2:8-20
Matthew 2:1-6
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 18 December 2022 Ready for Christmas?
Christmas Cantata: Three Gifts - Our Christmas Offering Luke 2:8-11 Sunday, 11 December 2022 Ready for Christmas?
Christmas: Preparing Luke 1:26-38
Matthew 1:18-25
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 04 December 2022 Ready for Christmas?
Christmas: Hope Through Jesus Isaiah 7:1-14
Colossians 1:25-27
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 27 November 2022 Ready for Christmas?
It's Hard to Believe... that God really cares about me Luke 12:6-7 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 20 November 2022 It's Hard to Believe