Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Stand Strong with Jesus Ephesians 6 Guest Speaker Sunday, 25 July 2021 General Topics
The Guest Who Invited Himself Luke 19 Guest Speaker Sunday, 18 July 2021 General Topics
The Sacrifice of the Son Genesis 22:1-18 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 11 July 2021 RESET: Back to Basics
America: One Nation Under God? Proverbs 14:34
1 Corinthians 5:9-13
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 04 July 2021 General Topics
The Testing of Your Faith Genesis 22:1-18 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 27 June 2021 RESET: Back to Basics
Waiting on the Lord Genesis 21:1-21 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 20 June 2021 RESET: Back to Basics
Beware of Despair Genesis 19:30-38 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 13 June 2021 RESET: Back to Basics
Settling for Second Best Genesis 19:15-30 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 06 June 2021 RESET: Back to Basics
Getting to Know Barabbas Matthew 27:11-26 Larry DuBose Sunday, 30 May 2021 General Topics
The Wages of Sin Genesis 19
Romans 1-2
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 23 May 2021 RESET: Back to Basics
Answers for Abraham Genesis 19 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 16 May 2021 RESET: Back to Basics
Our Life's Journey Hebrews 11 Larry DuBose Sunday, 09 May 2021 General Topics
Abraham’s Intercession Genesis 18:16-33 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 02 May 2021 RESET: Back to Basics
Is Anything Too Hard for the Lord? Genesis 18:1-15 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 25 April 2021 RESET: Back to Basics
Covenant:
 God’s Part—and Ours Genesis 17 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 18 April 2021 RESET: Back to Basics
Truth or Consequences Genesis 16 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 11 April 2021 RESET: Back to Basics
Resurrection Realities Luke 24 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 04 April 2021 General Topics
Testimony of Life (Cantata) Sunday, 28 March 2021
The Greatest of These Is Love 1 Corinthians 13 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 21 March 2021 40 Days of Love
“I Love Myself? My Enemies?” Romans 12
Matthew 5:43-48
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 14 March 2021 40 Days of Love