Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Are You "Abel"? Genesis 4:1-7 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 20 September 2020 RESET: Back to Basics
The Consequences of Sin Genesis 3:8-24 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 13 September 2020 RESET: Back to Basics
The Sin Principle Genesis 3:1-7 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 06 September 2020 RESET: Back to Basics
The Fall Guy Genesis 3:1-13 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 30 August 2020 RESET: Back to Basics
The Adversary Genesis 3:1-5 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 23 August 2020 RESET: Back to Basics
Marriage: A “Weaving” Genesis 2:24 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 16 August 2020 RESET: Back to Basics
When Interruptions Come Guest Speaker Sunday, 09 August 2020 General Topics
Marriage: A “Cleaving” Genesis 2:24 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 02 August 2020 RESET: Back to Basics
Marriage: A “Leaving” Genesis 2:20-25 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 26 July 2020 RESET: Back to Basics
Time to Let Down Your Nets Luke 5:1-11 Guest Speaker Sunday, 19 July 2020 General Topics
Keep It Simple Mark 1:14-18 Guest Speaker Sunday, 12 July 2020 General Topics
Adam Genesis 2:4-25 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 05 July 2020 RESET: Back to Basics
The “Rest” of the Story Genesis 2:1-3
Exodus 20:8-11
Matthew 11:28-30
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 28 June 2020 RESET: Back to Basics
The Blessing of God Genesis 1:26-31 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 21 June 2020 RESET: Back to Basics
The Making of a Man Genesis 1:26-2:1 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 14 June 2020 RESET: Back to Basics
Genesis: Starting Out with a Bang? Genesis 1:1 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 07 June 2020 RESET: Back to Basics
When Tragedy Strikes: How to Show Sympathy and Comfort Job 1-3 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 31 May 2020 General Topics
Spiritual Lessons from the Pandemic 2 Chronicles 6-7 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 24 May 2020 General Topics
What Giving Does Philippians 4:10-23 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 17 May 2020 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)
The Secret of Contentment Philippians 4:10-13 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 10 May 2020 Choosing Joy! (Paul's Letter to the Philippians)