Pursuing Life in Christ with Passion and Purpose   



Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Division and Unbelief Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 14 May 2023 Gospel of John
The Bread of Life John 6:25-71 Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 07 May 2023 Gospel of John
The Storms of Life John 6:15-24
Matthew 14:22-33
Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 30 April 2023 Gospel of John
Testifying for Jesus John 5:31-47 Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 16 April 2023 Gospel of John
The Resurrection: Doubts and Faith John 20 Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 09 April 2023 Gospel of John
"Colors of Grace" - Palm Sunday Cantata Sunday, 02 April 2023
Who is Jesus? John 5:16-30 Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 26 March 2023 Gospel of John
Questions of Faith John 5:1-15 Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 19 March 2023 Gospel of John
Deepening Faith Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 12 March 2023 Gospel of John
First Hand Faith John 4:27-42 Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 05 March 2023 Gospel of John
Jesus Overcomes the Barriers John 4:1-27 Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 26 February 2023 Gospel of John
Why God Sent Jesus John 3:16-21 Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 19 February 2023 Gospel of John
Born Again John 3:1-16 Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 12 February 2023 Gospel of John
The Purified Temple John 2:12-25 Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 05 February 2023 Gospel of John
Water to Wine John 2:1-11 Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 29 January 2023 Gospel of John
Come and See John 1:35-51 Fred O. Pitts Jr Sunday, 22 January 2023 Gospel of John
The Testimony of John John 1:19-34 Wayne Husk Sunday, 15 January 2023 Gospel of John
In the Beginning (More Than Just A Man) John 1:1-18 Wayne Husk Sunday, 08 January 2023 Gospel of John
The Giver of Life John 20:30-31 Wayne Husk Sunday, 01 January 2023 Gospel of John

Page 3 of 3