Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Honest to God Psalm 13 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 14 July 2019 Psalms for the Soul
Pleasant Places with God Psalm 16 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 07 July 2019 Psalms for the Soul
Government Under God Romans 13:1-7 Dr. Larry DuBose Sunday, 30 June 2019 General Topics
God's Work and God's Word Psalm 19 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 23 June 2019 Psalms for the Soul
The Lord Is My Shepherd Psalm 23 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 16 June 2019 Psalms for the Soul
Dealing with Guilt Psalm 32 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 09 June 2019 Psalms for the Soul
It's Not Fair! Psalm 17 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 02 June 2019 Psalms for the Soul
The Great Mystery Dr. Larry DuBose Sunday, 26 May 2019 Family Matters
Maintaining Your Marriage 1 Peter 3:1-7 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 19 May 2019 Family Matters
Why “If/Then” Marriages Don't Work Ephesians 5:21-33 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 12 May 2019 Family Matters
What Every Parent Should Know Deuteronomy 6:4-9 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 05 May 2019 Family Matters
What Every Child Should Know Psalm 139 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 28 April 2019 Family Matters
How His Resurrection Transforms Our Lives John 20:24-29
Luke 24:13-27
1 John 4:18-19
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 21 April 2019 Ever Ancient, Ever New
What the Gospel Reveals John 3:16 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 14 April 2019 Ever Ancient, Ever New
Three Questions to Consider Hebrews 11:4
1 Corinthians 4:1-2
Matthew 6:19-21
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 07 April 2019 Ever Ancient, Ever New
How God Finances His Work Exodus 35:4-5
Exodus 36:5-6
Philippians 4:19
Guest Speaker Sunday, 31 March 2019 Ever Ancient, Ever New
Why I Am a Christian 1 Peter 3:15-16 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 24 March 2019 General Topics
What God Is Really Like Luke 15:11-24 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 17 March 2019 General Topics
What “Life in Christ” Is All About Matthew 13:44-45 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 10 March 2019 General Topics
What and How to Share 2 Corinthians 5:17-21 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 03 March 2019 40 Days of Sharing