Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Dealing with Deficient Self-Image Romans 12:3
Psalm 139
Ephesians 2:8-10
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 15 October 2017 Dealing with Difficult Emotions
Dealing with Disappointment Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 08 October 2017 Dealing with Difficult Emotions
It’s a Shame! Genesis 2:25 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 01 October 2017 Dealing with Difficult Emotions
It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad World Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 24 September 2017 Dealing with Difficult Emotions
How to Be a Victorious Church Hebrews 12:1-3 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 17 September 2017 Basic Church
Money Matters 1 Corinthians 16:1-11 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 03 September 2017 Basic Church
Healthy Habits for Abundant Life Acts 2:42 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 27 August 2017 Basic Church
The Original Gospel Message Acts 2:14-41 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 20 August 2017 Basic Church
A Prescription for Fellowship Acts 2:42-47 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 13 August 2017 Basic Church
In the Ministry 1 Peter 4:10-11 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 06 August 2017 Basic Church
The Forgotten Half of the Great Commission Matthew 28:19-20 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 30 July 2017 Basic Church
The Mission of Jesus Luke 19:1-10 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 23 July 2017 Basic Church
Authentic Worship John 4:23-24 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 16 July 2017 Basic Church
What’s Your Purpose? Mark 12:28-34 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 09 July 2017 Basic Church